24
Jun
10

What’s Up RED?

 

Welcome to RED – the best cupcakes anywhere!

Yes, I can say that …just ask anyone.

Why RED? I make the best RedVelvet White Chocolate Cheesecake Cupcakes …my last name is REDmon …and I have RED hair!

Please check back for recipes, picts, …and all things CUPCAKES!

Subscribe Now!

…with web-based news readers. Click your choice below:

addtomyyahoo4Subscribe in NewsGator OnlineAdd to My AOL
Subscribe with BloglinesAdd to netvibes
Add to Google 
1 Response to “What’s Up RED?”


  1. 1 Michele Clark
    September 29, 2010 at 11:27 pm

    I may be requesting these for myself one day! I am a dark chocoateaholic! This cupcake sounds so good!


Leave a Reply

