30
Mar
11

Out and About for a Bit

Hey – to all fabulous fans of Red’s Cupcakes out there…

I just want to take a minute and let you know that i have some crazy family health issues that really need my attention.

…so I’m takin some time off of doing my absolute favorite thing in the world

…and that just happens to be making people smile with yummy cupcakes!

I hope you understand ….with a full time job and cupcakes on the side it can be a little rough when I’m also needing to take care of the fam.

If I could do this gig full-time I’d be all over it …but the dream is not happening for me yet – even though you know there isn’t a better cupcake out there. *sigh*

…so it’s farewell for a bit. Hope you stay in touch.

….Cupcake Luv Always!

Red

2 Responses to “Out and About for a Bit”


  1. April 7, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    I have to say I am having total cupcake baking withdrawls …and it doesn’t feel good …just sayin

  2. April 8, 2011 at 9:23 am

    I cannot tell you how much I LOVE making people happy with cupcakes …this little time out is a tough one!


Leave a Reply

