19
May
11

Order Your Fav Cupcakes AGAIN! I’m back up at full speed!

just a little cupcake luv to let you know I’m back!

I had taken a little sabbatical from the cupcake world to take care of my husband after some serious health problems …but it’s all good now!

 and yes I’m in full swing  making cupcakes for you again!

Yep so check out Reds Cupcakes on facebook! or www.RedsCupcakes.Wordpress.com

I will be taking on cupcake orders between now and June 30th …then from July through October I’ll be focusing on the BIG wedding in my fam! I mean I only have 1 daughter and it’s going to fab and fun!

0 Responses to “Order Your Fav Cupcakes AGAIN! I’m back up at full speed!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

